Your Agri - Hardware - Garden store

Branch Contacts

Branch Address Tel Number Fax Number Email
 
Empangeni (EM) No. 6 Fifth Street, Empangeni 035 - 787 0114 / 5 035 - 787 0951 empangeni@coastals.co.za
Branch Manager: Deena Govender
 
Eshowe (ES) 17 Rynhoud Street, Eshowe 035 - 474 1106 / 7 035 - 474 5345 eshowe@coastals.co.za
Branch Manager: Rashika Reddy
 
Eston (EA) Eston House, Eston 031 - 781 1721 / 1891 031 - 781 1734 eston@coastals.co.za
Branch Manager: Una Wood
 
Gingindlovu (GI) Commercial Road, Gingindlovu 035 - 337 1526 / 7 035 - 337 1880 ging@coastals.co.za
Branch Manager: Dean Pillay
 
Harding (HA) 1 Hancock Street, Harding 039 - 433 1025 / 1527 039 - 433 1025 harding@coastals.co.za
Branch Manager: Mark Gisten
 
Marina Beach (MA) Main Road, Trafalgar 039 - 313 0061 086 - 637 4144 marina@coastals.co.za
Branch Manager: Brendan Singh
 
Monzi (MZ) LOT U 232, Monzi 035 - 550 5725 / 4493 035 - 550 0039 monzi@coastals.co.za
Branch Manager: Elijah Masilela
 
Mtubatuba (MB) Jacaranda Ave. Extension, Mtuba 035 - 550 0246 035 - 550 0285 mtuba@coastals.co.za
Branch Manager: Kogiren Naidoo
 
Nkwaleni (NK) Nkwaleni Store, Nkwaleni 035 - 460 0618 035 - 460 0904 nkwaleni@coastals.co.za
Branch Manager: Goman Shange
 
Paddock (PA) Harding Road, Paddock 039 - 679 1932 039 - 679 1967 paddock@coastals.co.za
Branch Manager: Dennis Grayson
 
Pongola (PO) 230 De Waal Street, Pongola 034 - 413 1041 / 2 034 - 413 1033 pongola@coastals.co.za
Branch Manager: Anna-Marie Badenhorst
 
Port Edward (PE) Izingolweni Road, Port Edward 039 - 311 2346 039 - 311 1056 p_edward@coastals.co.za
Branch Manager: Esla Jafta
 
Port Shepstone (PS) Main Harding Road, Port Shepstone 039 - 685 4156 039 - 685 4504 p_shepstone@coastals.co.za
Branch Manager: Romilla Ramdhan
 
Richmond (RI) 71 Russell Street, Richmond 033 - 212 4386 / 3486 035 - 212 3243 richmond@coastals.co.za
Branch Manager: Shawn Anderson
 
Stanger (ST) No. 3 Smithers Road, Stanger 032 - 551 2585 / 5628 032 - 551 3284 stanger@coastals.co.za
Branch Manager: Niven Reddy
 
Umhlali (CO) Old Main Road, Umhlali 032 - 947 1120 032 - 947 1011 umhlali@coastals.co.za
Branch Manager: Yatish Maharaj
 
Umzinto (UM) Cnr. Ixopo & Esperanza Road, Umzinto 039 - 974 1137 / 1138 039 - 974 1725 umzinto@coastals.co.za
Branch Manager: Prem Pillay
 
Umzumbe (UZ) Injambili Farm, Umzumbe 039 - 684 6184 039 - 684 6346 umzumbe@coastals.co.za
Branch Manager: Desh-Nee Prithipal
 

© copyright Coastal Farmers' Co-Operative Limited 2016